Skip to content

Meg and Mog 10 Picture Book Collection

Publisher Puffin
SKU: B4U00125
ISBN: 9780241463567
Save 70%
Original price £59.90
Current price £17.99

Relive the classic adventure of Meg and Mog in this fantastic 10 book collection by Helen Nicoll and Jan Pienkowski. This set contains some of Meg and Mog's classic adventures including Meg's Eggs, Meg's Castle, Meg at Sea, Meg's Veg and many more. This picture book set is perfect for fans of Meg and Mog and children aged 3+.

Recommended Reading Age 

3+ years

Titles in this collection

  • Meg and Mog: Meg The Dragon
  • Meg and Mog: Meg at Sea
  • Meg and Mog: Meg on the Moon
  • Meg and Mog: Mog at the Zoo
  • Meg and Mog: Mog’s Missing
  • Meg and Mog: Up the Creek
  • Meg and Mog: Meg and the Pirate
  • Meg and Mog: Meg's Veg
  • Meg and Mog: Meg Goes to Bed
  • Meg and Mog: Meg Comes to School


Additional Product Features
Publisher Puffin
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid