Skip to content

Marvel Avengers The Infinite 8 Book collection Set

SKU: B4U00883
ISBN: 9780241488171
Sold out
Original price £55.92
Current price £19.99

Get to know your favourite Marvel characters!

Recommended reading age

4+ years

Titles in this collection 

  • From Abomination to Bullseye
  • From Captain America to Dum Dum Dugan
  • From Echo to Hank Pym
  • From Hardball to Lionheart
  • From Living Lase to MVP
  • From Nebula to Rocket Raccoon
  • From Scarlet Witch to Supreme Intelligence
  • From Thanos to Yondu
Additional Product Features
Publisher Dorling Kindersley Ltd
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid