Skip to content

Marvel Storybook Collection: Advent Calendar - 24 Books

Publisher Autumn Publishing
SKU: B4U00797
ISBN: 9781800220508
Sold out
Original price £19.99
Current price £14.99

Unwrap a special storybook every day in the build-up to Christmas and have a magical start to your festive season!

Includes 24 books to countdown to Christmas and a letter to Santa!

Marvel includes: Avengers - Monkey Business; Avengers - Ms. Marvel Takes Flight; Spiderman - Seeing Spots; Guardians of the Galaxy - A Quiet Place; Avengers - Make Way for Widow; Avengers - Wonders of Wasp; Avengers - A Tale of Two Widows Part 1; Avengers - A Tale of Two Widows Part 2; Spiderman - The Swashbuckling Spider; Guardians of the Galaxy - The Sister Scuffle; Spiderman - Shock and Awe; Spiderman - Laundry Day; Guardians of the Galaxy - Lost Precious Thing; Avengers - Journey to Justice; Guardians of the Galaxy - Great Space Expectations; Avengers - Doom of Fin Fang Foom; Avengers – The Legend of Black Panther; Spiderman - A Sticky Situation; Avengers - Captain Marvel; Avengers - Hulking Out; Avengers - Loki; Avengers - The Asgardian Prince; Avengers - Cool as a Captain; Spiderman - Jurassic Spark

Additional Product Features
Publisher Autumn 
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid