Skip to content

Malory Towers 12 Book Collection Box Set By Enid Blyton

Publisher Hodder
SKU: B4U0060
ISBN: 9787421174886
Sold out
Original price £83.88
Current price £19.99

The first publication of the books was back in 1946, and remained to be a popular series among both girls and boys.

Now with a new TV series coming on BBC, the Malory Towers series will continue to entertain those who enjoy the story lines revolving around life in school.

The Malory Towers books are set in a scene which is located in Cornwall, the story is focused on the main character Darrell Rivers and her life at an all girls’ boarding school which is encompassed by beautiful scenic views of the sea.

Recommended Reading Age 

9 - 14 years

Titles in this collection 

  • Artemis Fowl
  • First Term at Malory Towers
  • Second Form at Malory Tower
  • Third Year at Malory Towers
  • Upper Fourth at Malory Towers
  • In the Fifth at Malory Towers
  • Last Term at Malory Towers
  • New Term At Malory Towers
  • Summer Term At Malory Towers
  • Winter Term At Malory Towers
  • Fun and Games At Malory Towers
  • Secrets At Malory Towers
  • Goodbye Malory Towers


Additional Product Features
Publisher Hodder
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid