Skip to content

Magic Kitten 10 Book Collection Set By Sue Bentley

Publisher Turtleback Books
SKU: B4U00323
ISBN: 9780241507322
Sold out
Original price £49.90
Current price £17.99

Join all of your favourite Magic Kittens in this fantastic sparkling 10 Book Collection!

Recommended Reading Age 

5 - 8 years

Titles in this collection 

  • Magic Kitten: Sparkling Steps
  • Magic Kitten: Seaside Mystery
  • Magic Kitten: A Christmas Surprise
  • Magic Kitten: A Shimmering Splash
  • Magic Kitten: Firelight Friends
  • Magic Kitten: Picture Perfect
  • Magic Kitten: Moonlight Mischief
  • Magic Kitten: A Puzzle of Paws
  • Magic Kitten: A Splash of Forever
  • Magic Kitten: Double Trouble


Additional Product Features
Publisher Turtleback Books
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid