Skip to content

Jeffery Deaver 8 Book Collection Set

Publisher Hodder Publishing
SKU: B4U01010
ISBN: 9789124107024
Save 74%
Original price £71.92
Current price £18.49



Recommended reading age 

10+ years

Titles in this collection

  • Mistress of Justice
  • Bloody River Blues
  • Shallow Graves
  • Manhattan Is My Beat
  • Death Of A Blue Movie Star
  • The October List
  • Speaking In Tongues
  • Hell's Kitchen
Additional Product Features
Publisher Hodder Publishing
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid