Skip to content

Jacqueline Wilson 10 Book Box Set

Publisher Penguin
SKU: B4U00920
ISBN: 9780440871750
Sold out
Original price £69.90
Current price £19.98

This collection of 10 books is a must have for fans of Jacqueline Wilson or the perfect introduction for new fans.

Recommended Reading Age 

9 - 12 years

Titles in this collection 

  • Midnight
  • Sleepovers
  • he Suitcase Kid
  • The Illustrated Mum
  • The Lottie Project
  • Cookie; Secrets
  • Bad Girls
  • Clean Break
  • The Bed and Breakfast Star


Additional Product Features
Publisher Penguin
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid