Skip to content

Goosebumps Slappyworld Series 6 Book Collection Set By R.L. STINE

Publisher Scholastic
SKU: B4U00620
ISBN: 9780702306167
Sold out
Original price £35.94
Current price £9.89

Do you dare enter SLAPPYWORLD? The Ultimate horror books for 8-12 year olds. These six titles, straight from the demented pen of R.L. Stine, are designed to keep you awake at night, shuddering at every noise, gasping at every shadow and crying in fear when your mummy comes to turn out the lights. Read them if you dare!

Recommended Reading Age 

8-12 years

Titles in this collection 

  • Slappy Birthday to You
  • Attack of the Jack
  • I Am Slappy's Evil Twin
  • Please Do Not Feed the Weirdo
  • Escape from Shudder Mansion
  • The Ghost of Slappy
      Additional Product Features
      Publisher Scholastic
      Format Paperback

      Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

      Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

      Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

      Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

      Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

      Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

      Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid