Skip to content

Goosebumps Horrorland Series 10 Book Collection Set By R L Stine

Publisher Scholastic
SKU: B4U00619
ISBN: 9781407135915
Sold out
Original price £49.90
Current price £13.49

A fantastic Goosebumps book set from the incredible R.L. Stine, ideal for new and old fans. The first ten books in this thrilling and frightening series will keep you on the edge of your seat with tales of slimy monsters, evil dummies, manic mummies and creepy creatures. A brilliant set of terrifying horror adventures that will make the perfect gift for children aged 8-12 years.


Recommended Reading Age 

8-12 years

Titles in this collection 

  • Revenge of the Living Dummy
  • Creep from the Deep
  • Monster Blood for Breakfast
  • The Scream of the Haunted Mask
  • Dr Maniac vs Robby Schwartz
  • Who's your Mummy?
  • My Friends Call Me Monster
  • Say Cheese - and Die Screaming
  • Welcome to Camp Slither
  • Help! We Have Strange Powers
      Additional Product Features
      Publisher Scholastic
      Format Paperback

      Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

      Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

      Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

      Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

      Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

      Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

      Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid