Skip to content

Funnybones Stories 4 Book Collection Set By Allan Ahlberg

Publisher Penguin
SKU: B4U00884
ISBN: 9780241549247
Sold out
Original price £29.99
Current price £14.99

These 4 bone-rattling stories are the perfect introduction this much-loved series. Full of humour and fun, the Funnybones books are a must for children just starting to learn to read - these funny skeletons are definitely not the scary sort!


Recommended Reading Age


Titles in this collection 

  • Funnybones
  • Give the Dog a Bone
  • Bumps in the Night
  • The Pet Shop
Additional Product Features
Publisher Penguin
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid