Skip to content

Frog Series 10 Book Collection Set by Max Velthuijs

Publisher Andersen Press
SKU: B4U00526
ISBN: 9783200329843
Save 79%
Original price £69.90
Current price £14.99

Recommended Reading Age 

2+ years

Titles in this collection 

  • Frog Finds a Friend
  • Frog is a Hero
  • Frog and the Stranger 
  • Frog and a Very Special Day
  • Frog and the Birdsong 
  • Frog is Frightened 
  • Frog in Love 
  • Frog in Winter 
  • Frog is Frog
  • Frog and the TreasureAnderAnder
Additional Product Features
Publisher Andersen Press
Format Paperback



Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid