Skip to content

Football School Season Series 4 Book Collection Set By Alex Bellos & Ben Lyttleton

Publisher Walker Books
SKU: B4U00932
ISBN: 9789526532837
Sold out
Original price £27.96
Current price £9.99


Recommended Reading Age 

9+ years

Titles in this collection 

  • Football School Season 1: Where Football Rules the World
  • Football School Season 2: Where Football Saves the World
  • Football School Season 3: Where Football Tackles the World (Hardcover)
  • Football School: The Amazing Quiz Book
Additional Product Features
Publisher Walker Books
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid