Skip to content

Fairytale Classics: 10 Book Collection Set

Publisher Little Tiger
SKU: B4U01052
ISBN: 9781788816335
Sold out
Original price £69.90
Current price £8.99

Go on a journey full of magic, fun and adventure with our Fairytale Classics - 10 Kids Picture Books Bundle. Find out if Cinderella can make it to the ball, if Pinocchio gets to be a real-boy plus much much more in this great value storybook bundle.

Recommended reading age

2+ years

Titles in this collection 

  • Cinderella
  • The Gingerbread Man
  • Goldilocks and the Three Bears
  • Little Mermaid
  • Little Red Riding Hood
  • Pinocchio
  • Rapunzel
  • The Three Billy Goats Gruff
  • The Three Little Pigs
  • The Ugly Duckling
Additional Product Features
Publisher Little Tiger
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid