Skip to content

Enid Blyton Spring & Summer 4 Book Collection Set

Publisher Dean & Son
SKU: B4U00961
ISBN: 9781444968514
Save 44%
Original price £24.99
Current price £13.99

A wonderful selection of short stories by one of the world's best-loved children's authors, Enid Blyton. Ideal for reading aloud, or for children from about 7 years old to read alone.

Recommended Reading Age 

5 - 7 years

Titles in this collection 

  • Nature Stories (Contains 30 stories)
  • Animal Stories (Contains 30 stories)
  • Summer Stories (Contains 27 stories)
  • Holiday Stories (Contains 26 stories)
Additional Product Features
Publisher Dean & Son
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid