Skip to content

Enid Blyton Adventure Series Collection 8 Book Set

Publisher Pan Macmillan
SKU: B4U0027
ISBN: 9781447299066
Save 67%
Original price £47.92
Current price £15.99
Enid Blyton's complete Adventure series expertly combines themes of friendship and bravery through characters full of youthful inquisitiveness.

The series follows Philip, Dinah, Lucy-Ann and Jack as they travel the world on their holidays. But their holidays are never what they seem and the characters soon find themselves flying headfirst into a mysterious and exciting adventure. 

Recommended Reading Age 

8+ years

Titles in this collection 

  • The Mountain of Adventure
  • The Sea of Adventure
  • The River of Adventure
  • The Circus of Adventure
  • The Valley of Adventure
  • The Ship of Adventure
  • The Castle of Adventure
  • The Island of Adventure

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid