Skip to content

Early Learning Ready for Reading 10 Book Collection Set

Publisher Little Tiger
SKU: B4U00554
ISBN: 9781848698123
Sold out
Original price £49.90
Current price £11.99

Ready, Steady, Read makes reading fun and builds the confidence of young readers! Perfect for Key Stage 1 each book includes activities based on the story to help comprehension, reward stickers and handy reading notes for parents and teachers.

Recommended Reading Age 

5+ years

Titles in this collection 

  • Can't You Sleep Dotty
  • Fred
  • My Turn
  • What Bear Likes Best
  • Rosies Special Surprise
  • Hopping Mad
  • Ouch
  • Where Theres A Bear Theres Trouble
  • The Wish Cat
  • Newton



        Additional Product Features
        Publisher Little Tiger
        Format Paperback

        Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

        Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

        Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

        Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

        Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

        Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

        Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid