Skip to content

Early Learning Miles Kelly Unicorn Stories 4 Book Collection Set

SKU: B4U00210
ISBN: 9781786179128
Save 71%
Original price £23.96
Current price £6.99

    The Unicorn Book Collection is full of gutsy stories for children aged 3+ about a young princess who dares to be different and end up on an adventure

    • Original fiction with beautifully detailed artwork scenes
    • Ideal for reading aloud to young children
    • Thick paper to help little hands turn more easily

        Recommended Reading Age 

        3+ years

        Titles in this collection 

        • The Unicorn and the Wild Horses
        • The Unicorn and the Lost Cat
        • The Unicorn and the Magical Adventure
        • The Unicorn and the Brave Princess

          Additional Product Features
          Publisher Miles Kelly Publishing LTD
          Format Hardback



          Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

          Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

          Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

          Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

          Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

          Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

          Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid