Skip to content

Early Learning Ladybird I'm Ready for Phonics Level 1-12 12 Book Collection Set

Publisher Ladybird Books
SKU: B4U00209
ISBN: 9789124369514
Save 82%
Original price £78.88
Current price £13.98

Written especially for those aged 5-7 and above, this is a collection of carefully levelled readers.

Recommended reading age

5-7 years

Titles in this collection 

  • Captain Comet's Space Party
  • Nat Naps
  • Top Dog
  • Huff! Puff! Run!
  • Fix It Vets
  • Dash is Fab!
  • Big, Big Fish
  • Dig, Farmer, Dig!
  • Fun Fair Fun
  • Wow, Wowzer!
  • Wizard Woody
  • Monster Stars


Additional Product Features
Publisher LadyBird
Board Book

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid