Skip to content

Dork Diaries Series 12 Book Collection Set by Rachel Renee Russell

SKU: B4U00385
ISBN: 9781471176432
Sold out
Original price £83.88
Current price £50.00
This 12 book collection brings together Rachel Renee Russell's internationally best-selling series, Dork Diaries. Nikki Maxwell is a total dork! but when she moves to a new school she feels it's the perfect time to leave her lame ways behind and enjoy a fresh start - but making friends and changing your ways is never that easy.

Throughout these hilarious books, Nikki starts at her new school, dreams of becoming a pop star and starts to learn about love...

Recommended Reading Age 

9-12 years

Titles in this collection 

  • Dork Diaries: Frenemies Forever
  • Dork Diaries: Puppy Love
  • Dork Diaries: Drama Queen
  • Dork Diaries: Once Upon a Dork
  • Dork Diaries: TV Star
  • Dork Diaries: Holiday Heartbreak
  • Dork Diaries: Dear Dork 
  • Dork Diaries: Skating Sensation
  • Dork Diaries: Crush Catastrophe
  • Dork Diaries: Pop Star
  • Dork Diaries: Party Time
  • Double Dork Diaries
Additional Product Features
Format Paperback


Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid