Skip to content

Disney Villain Tales 4 Book Collection Set

Publisher Autumn Publishing
SKU: B4U00434
ISBN: 9781838526641
Sold out
Original price £31.96
Current price £9.99

A beautiful slipcase set featuring 4 best-selling Disney Villain Tales stories:

Recommended Reading Age 

9+ years

Titles in this collection 

  • Snow White: Fairest of All
  • The Little Mermaid: Poor Unfortunate Soul
  • Beauty and the Beast: The Beast Within
  • Tangled: Mother Knows Best.
Additional Product Features
Publisher Autumn 
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid