Skip to content

Disney Storytime Special Edition 15 Book Box Set

Publisher Disney
SKU: B4U00826
ISBN: 9781800221871
Sold out
Original price £74.85
Current price £44.99

This collection contains 15 beautifully illustrated Disney and Pixar storybooks brought together in a special slipcase with magnetic closure.

Recommended Reading Age 

6 - 8 years

Titles in this collection 

•    Cinderella
•    Sleeping Beauty
•    The Little Mermaid
•    Tinkerbell and the Secret of the Wings
•    Lady and the Tramp
•    The Jungle Book
•    The Lion King
•    Beauty and the Beast
•    Finding Nemo
•    Toy Story 4
•    Tangled
•    The Incredibles 2
•    Frozen
•    Cars 3
•    Frozen 2


Additional Product Features
Publisher Disney
Format Hardback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid