Skip to content

Disney Princess Storybook Collection: Advent Calendar - 24 Books

Publisher Autumn Publishing
SKU: B4U00798
ISBN: 9781761128318
Sold out
Original price £19.99
Current price £14.99

Unwrap a special storybook every day in the build-up to Christmas and have a magical start to your festive season!

Includes 24 books to countdown to Christmas and a letter to Santa!

Disney Princess includes: Aladdin; Beauty and the Beast; Belle’s Flight; Brave; Opening Night; Cinderella; The Princess Polo Games; The Little Mermaid; The Tambourine Dance; Merida’s Challenge; A Day with Moana; Moana; Honour for Father; Mulan; Tiana’s Growing Experiment; The Winter Journey; Pocahontas; The Princess and the Frog; The Beauty of Mistakes; Sleeping Beauty; Snow White and the Three Giants; Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs; Tangled; An Amazing Team

Additional Product Features
Publisher Autumn 
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid