Skip to content

Disney Pixar My Magical Story 15 Book Collection Set

Publisher Disney
SKU: B4U00135
ISBN: 9330303003950
Sold out
Original price £69.99
Current price £21.99

For years, Disney has been bringing magic into children's lives with a range of classic tales. The Disney Pixar My Magical Story Collection comes with all of the fan-fave, new and old Disney Pixar characters in a bespoke Collector's Case.

It includes 15 Storybooks for your little bookworm to make their way through from classic tales like Cinderella to more modern picks including UP and Frozen.

Recommended reading age

6-8 years

Titles in this collection

  • The Lion King
  • Coco
  • Cinderella
  • The Incredibles 2
  • UP
  • Alice in Wonderland
  • Monsters Inc.
  • Inside Out
  • The Jungle Book
  • Moana
  • Cars 3
  • Beauty and the Beast
  • Finding Dory
  • Zootopia
  • Frozen
      Additional Product Features
      Publisher Disney
      Format Paperback

      Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

      Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

      Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

      Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

      Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

      Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

      Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid