Skip to content

Disney Frozen: My Little Library 10 Book Set

Publisher Autumn Publishing
SKU: B4U00229
ISBN: 9781837950638
Save 50%
Original price £19.99
Current price £9.99

Share the magic of Disney in this wonderful collection! With ten enchanting stories to enjoy, this set is perfect for all little princesses.

Recommended Reading Age 

3-5 years

Titles in this collection 

  • The Journey North
  • The Journey Home
  • Welcome Home
  • The New Libtarian 
  • Childhood Times
  • Babysitting The Troll Tots
  • Frozen
  • A Unicorn For Olof
  • The Icy Monster
  • What Do You Get A Reindeer Who Has Everything?
Additional Product Features
Publisher Autumn 
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid