Skip to content

Dirty Bertie 6 Book Collection Set By David Roberts

Publisher Stripes
SKU: B4U00639
ISBN: 9781788954211
Save 76%
Original price £35.94
Current price £8.50

There's no denying that Dirty Bertie is a very stinky boy… but that’s nothing compared to his whiffy underpants!

Young readers will love joining Bertie on his hilarious adventures with horrid tricks and onstage antics in this 6 book collection. 

Recommended Reading Age 

5 - 8 years

Titles in this collection 

  • Pirate
  • Jackpot
  • Kiss
  • Mud
  • Ouch
  • Pants!

Additional Product Features
Publisher Stripes
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid