Skip to content

David Walliams Collection 5 Book Box Set

Publisher HarperCollins
SKU: B4U0015
ISBN: 9780007532216
Sold out
Original price £34.95
Current price £14.85

Comedian, actor and author, David Walliams, continues to take the children's literary world by storm. His tenth novel, Bad Dad, was an immediate number one, following the triumph of The Midnight Gang, the biggest-selling children s book of 2016.

World's Worst Children 2, which was published in early 2017, spent four weeks at industry number one and eight weeks at the top of the children's chart. The books have achieved unprecedented critical acclaim and Ratburger, Demon Dentist and Awful Auntie have all won the National Book Awards.


Recommended reading age

8-12 years 

Titles in the collection

  • Billionaire Boy
  • Mr Stink
  • The Boy in the Dress
  • Gansta Granny
  • Rat burger


Additional Product Features
Publisher HarperCollins
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid