Skip to content

James Patterson The Alex Cross Collection: 3 Book Box Set

Publisher Penguin
SKU: B4U01172
ISBN: 9781787467668
Save 63%
Original price £26.97
Current price £9.99

Delve into the gripping and most popular Alex Cross Collection from favourite crime fiction Author James Patterson in this fantastic 3 Book Box Set!

From the very first novel in James Patterson's series featuring forensic psychologist Alex Cross, Along Came a Spider, discover how deep the crime world becomes and uncover connections to the most notorious unsolved kidnapping in history… 

Dive right into his second novel, Kiss the Girls, as Cross discovers that his investigation is putting him directly in the line of fire - leaving his family at risk.

Or join Cross in the third novel, Jack and Jill, as he is faced with an impossible choice. Cross has to come up with something incredible – because right now, nobody in Washington is safe, and it’s only a matter of time before the killer sets their sights on the ultimate target…

'No one gets this big without amazing natural storytelling talent - which is what Jim has, in spades. The Alex Cross series proves it.' - Lee Child.


Recommended Reading Age 

7+ years

Titles in this collection 

  • Along Came a Spider
  • Kiss the Girls
  • Jack and Jill

Additional Product Features
Publisher Penguin
Format Paperback



Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid