Skip to content

Unicorne Files Series Chris D Lacey Collection 3 Books Set

Publisher The Chicken House
SKU: B4U01161
ISBN: 9781911490470
Save 52%
Original price £20.97
Current price £9.99
When Michael saves a dog in a clifftop rescue; he comes to the attention of his schoolmates; the police and a strange organisation called UNICORNE. What UNICORNE reveal is extraordinary. They claim they can tell him what happened to his father; who disappeared three years ago; but what they want in return is dangerous. Something supernatural that's hidden in Michael's very bones ...

Recommended reading age


Titles in this collection

  • A Dark Inheritance
  • Alexander's Army 
  • A Crown Of Dragons


Additional Product Features
Publisher The Chicken House
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid