Skip to content

All Souls Trilogy Collection Deborah Harkness 3 Books Set

SKU: B4U01126
ISBN: 9788033656098
Sold out
Original price £26.97
Current price £8.99

The All Souls Trilogy is a captivating series of books written by Deborah Harkness, which includes A Discovery of Witches, Shadow of Night, and The Book of Life. Set in a world where witches, vampires, and daemons exist alongside humans, the series follows the story of Diana Bishop, a historian and witch who stumbles upon a mysterious book in Oxford's Bodleian Library, which sets her on a dangerous journey to uncover the secrets of her past and the true nature of the supernatural world.


Titles in this Set:

A Discovery of Witches
Shadow of Night
The Book of Life


Recommended Reading Age 

Young Adult


Additional Product Features
Publisher Headline 
Format Paperback



Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid