Skip to content

Beast Quest Series 10 : 6 Books Collection Set By Adam Blade

Publisher Orchard Books
SKU: B4U01117
ISBN: 9781408362822
Save 58%
Original price £29.94
Current price £12.50

Does Wizard Malvel's evil know no bounds? Tom thinks he has defeated his deadly nemesis. But he is wrong! Malvel is alive - conjuring the spirits of ancient heroes to bring doom upon Avantia in the form of six new Beasts! Faced with appalling horrors and Malvel's burning desire for revenge, can Tom survive this latest challenge? Let's hope that, like a cat, he has nine lives in store for this tenth series of Beast Quest!

Recommended Reading Age 

7-9 years

Titles in this collection 

  • Noctila The Death Owl
  • Shamani The Raging Flame
  • Lustor The Acid Dart 
  • Voltrex The Two-Headed Octopus
  • Tecton The Armoured Giant
  • Doomskull The King Of Fear
Additional Product Features
Publisher Orchard Books
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid