Skip to content

Ladybird Tales The Classic Collection 10 Book Set

Publisher Ladybird Books
SKU: B4U01170
ISBN: 9780241310038
Save 68%
Original price £49.90
Current price £15.99

Ladybird has published fairy tales for over forty-five years, bringing the magic of traditional stories to each new generation of children.

Fairy stories and traditional tales have a special place in the life of every child. Trust Ladybird to bring you all the best-loved titles in this great box set. These tales are perfect for reading aloud, or for older, more confident readers to read by themselves.

An essential part of any child's bookshelf, Ladybird Tales are perfect for sharing together and creating memories to treasure forever.

Recommended Reading Age 

3-7 years

Titles in this collection 

  • The Three Billy Goats Gruff
  • The Princess and The Pea
  • The Little Red Hen
  • The Enormous Turnip
  • The Elves and the Shoemaker
  • Sleeping Beauty
  • Rapunzel
  • Puss in Boots
  • Dick Whittington
  • Chicken Licken


Additional Product Features
Publisher Ladybird 
Format Hardback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid