Skip to content

My Very First Story Time 10 Book Set Ziplock

Publisher Pat a Cake
SKU: B4U01083
ISBN: 9781526383303
Sold out
Original price £69.90
Current price £14.98

Fairy tales are a vital introduction to the basics of storytelling like setting, characters and plot. They boost a child's imagination and also teach valuable life lessons about good overcoming evil, the difference between right and wrong and the importance of rising to a challenge. This fantastic collection contains 10 classic tales, colourfully illustrated and simply written, perfect for little ones.


Recommended Reading Age 

0-5 years

Titles in this collection 

  • Little Red Riding Hood
  • Cinderella
  • The Ugly Duckling
  • Jack and the Beanstalk
  • The Three Little Pigs
  • The Three Billy Goats Gruff
  • The Gingerbread Man
  • Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs
  • The Little Mermaid
  • Goldilocks And The Three Bears
Additional Product Features
Publisher Pat a Cake
Format Paperback



Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid