Skip to content

Divergent Insurgent Allegiant Trilogy 4 Books Collection Box Set

Publisher Harper Collins
SKU: B4U01128
ISBN: 9780008175504
Sold out
Original price £35.96
Current price £13.94

This fantastic paperback collection features four titles in the best-selling young adult dystopian adventure series by American novelist Veronica Roth. This box set features all three books in the popular science fiction dystopian adventure series, including the fourth book in the series Four – A Divergent Collection.

Set in a post-apocalyptic version of Chicago, the series follows the perspective of Beatrice (Tris) Prior as she explores her identity within a society that divides its citizens into five different factions to remove the threat of exercising independent will. The novel has been compared to other popular books such as The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner.


Titles in this Set:




Recommended Reading Age 



Additional Product Features
Publisher Harper Collins
Format Paperback



Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid