Skip to content

The Magical Adventures 6 Book Collection Set By Enid Blyton

Publisher Dean & Son
SKU: B4U00958
ISBN: 9781444965117
Sold out
Original price £49.99
Current price £10.99

The Enchanted Wood is on their doorstep when Joe, Beth and Frannie move to a new home. When they discover the Faraway Tree, many magical adventures ensue!

Join them and their friends Moonface, Saucepan Man and Silky the fairy as they discover which new land is at the top of the Faraway Tree. Will it be the Land of Spells, the Land of Treats, or the Land of Do-As-You-Please?

Recommended Reading Age 

5 - 7 years

Titles in this collection 

  • The Magic Faraway Tree
  • The Folk of the Faraway Tree
  • The Enchanted Wood
  • The Adventures of the Wishing-chair
  • The Wishing-chair Again
  • More Wishing-chair Stories
Additional Product Features
Publisher Dean & Son
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid