Skip to content

Classic Books with Holes Series 7 Books Collection Set

SKU: B4U00447
ISBN: 9789123972074
Save 57%
Original price £34.93
Current price £14.99

    Recommended Reading Age 

    0 - 5 years

    Titles in this collection 

    • I am the Music Man
    • Miss Muffet
    • Down in the Jungle
    • Itsy Bitsy Spider
    • Mary had a Little Lamb
    • Five Little Men in a Flying Saucer
    • One Elephant Went Out to Play
    Additional Product Features
    Publisher Child's Play (International) Ltd
    Format Hardback

    Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

    Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

    Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

    Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

    Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

    Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

    Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid