Skip to content

The Inheritance Cycle Series 4 Book Collection by Christopher Paolini

Publisher Corgi Books
SKU: B4U0013
ISBN: 9788033654452
Sold out
Original price £31.96
Current price £12.90

Inheritance begins when the Varden attack Belatona, a city of the Empire. During the battle, Saphira, Eragon's dragon, is almost killed by a Dauthdaert (death spear) called Niernen —a spear from the Dragon Wars intended to destroy magical wards and kill dragons. Belatona is soon captured by the Varden, and an alliance is later formed between the Varden and the werecats.

This bestselling series is ideal for young adults who are fans of fantasy.

Recommended Reading Age 

13+ years

Titles in this collection 

  • Inheritance
  •  Brisingr
  •  Eldest
  • Eragon


Additional Product Features
Publisher Corgi Books
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid