Skip to content

The Enemy Series 7 Book Collection by Charlie Higson

Publisher Penguin
SKU: B4U0012
ISBN: 9780241373804
Sold out
Original price £47.94
Current price £19.99

The Enemy series is a 7 book thriller collection from Charlie Higson. This series is a jaw-dropping zombie horror adventure, set in a post-apocalyptic world full of danger and nightmares. 

Everyone over the age of 14 has been struck with the sickness which has turned them into flesh hungry zombies. Now, the young survivors must do whatever it takes to survive in this scary world. Young adults with an interest in horror will love this series.

Recommended Reading Age 

11 - 13 years

Titles in this collection 

  • The Enemy
  • The Dead
  • The Fear
  • The Sacrifies
  • The Fallen
  • The Hunted
  • The End


Additional Product Features
Publisher Penguin
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid