Skip to content

Chaos Walking Trilogy Young Adult 3 Books Collection Set By Patrick Ness

Publisher Walker Books
SKU: B4U00198
ISBN: 9781406384260
Sold out
Original price £23.97
Current price £8.99

    One of the most admired young adult series of recent times, this collection brings together all three books in Patrick Ness' shocking, exhilarating and thrilling Chaos Walking trilogy for one great Book People price.

      Recommended Reading Age 

      9+ years

      Titles in this collection 

      • The Knife of Never Letting Go
      • The Ask and the Answer
      • Monsters of Men

          Additional Product Features
          Publisher Walker Books
          Format Paperback



          Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

          Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

          Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

          Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

          Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

          Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

          Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid