Skip to content

Cassandra Clare Mortal Instruments & Infernal Devices 9 Book Collection

Publisher Walker Books
SKU: B4U00185
ISBN: 9788729104698
Sold out
Original price £78.92
Current price £24.99

The popular Mortal Instruments Collection six internationally bestselling books about the Shadowhunters in one gift pack plus the three books in the #1 New York Times bestselling Infernal Devices trilogy. In this collectable set, the books have gorgeous new covers, maps, forewords, and bonus content.

Recommended reading age

9 - 12 years 

Titles in this collection

  • City of Bones
  • City of Ashes
  • City Glass
  • City of Lost Soul
  • City of Fallen Angels
  • City of Heavenly Fire
  • Clockwork Angel
  • Clockwork Prince
  • Clockwork Princess


Additional Product Features
Publisher Walker Books
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid