Skip to content

Big Nate Big Six Book Set 6 Book Collection By Lincoln Peirce

Publisher Harper Collins
SKU: B4U00382
ISBN: 9780007957798
Sold out
Original price £41.94
Current price £12.99

With Lincoln Peirce's Big Nate Big Six-Book Set. Big Nate thinks he is destined for greatness, even if he's always in trouble! Check him out in his biggest box se ever with 6 books of Big Nate adventures to get you laughing.

This collection is perfect for children aged 9+ interested in funny books and is ideal for fans of David Walliams and Wimpy Kid

Recommended reading age

9-12 years 

Titles in this collection 

  • The Boy with the Biggest Head in the World
  • Strikes Again
  • On a Roll
  • Goes for Broke
  • Flips Out
  • In the Zone


Additional Product Features
Publisher Harper Collins
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid