Skip to content

Beast Quest Series 5 & 6: 12 Books Collection Set By Adam Blade

Publisher Orchard Books
SKU: B4U00784
ISBN: 9789123753734
Sold out
Original price £59.98
Current price £17.99

Beast Quest Series 5 & 6- 12 Books set by Adam Blade. An Incredible Fantasy series ever which will blow our mind with magical adventures.

Recommended Reading Age 

7-9 years

Titles in this collection 

  • Krabb Master of the Sea
  • Hawkite Arrow of the Air
  • Rokk The Walking Mountain
  • Koldo The Arctic Warrior
  • Trema The Earth Lord
  • Amictus The Bug Queen
  • Komodo the Lizard King
  • Muro the Rat Monster
  • Fang the Bat Fiend
  • Murk the Swamp Man
  • Terra the Curse of the Forest
  • Vespick the Wasp Queen.
Additional Product Features
Publisher Orchard Books
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid