Skip to content

Beast Quest Series 1 & 2: 12 Books Collection Set By Adam Blade

Publisher Orchard Books
SKU: B4U00782
ISBN: 9780545069472
Sold out
Original price £59.98
Current price £17.99

Beast Quest Series 1 & 2 - 12 Books set by Adam Blade. An Incredible Fantasy series ever which will blow our mind with magical adventures.

Recommended Reading Age 

7-9 years

Titles in this collection 

  • Arachnid the King of Spiders
  • Claw the Giant Monkey
  • Soltra the Stone Charmer
  • Trillion the Three-Headed Lion
  • Vipero the Snake Man
  • Zepha the Monster Squid
  • Tagus the Horse-Man
  • Arcta the Mountain Giant
  • Epos the Flame Bird
  • Ferno the Fire Dragon
  • Nanook the Snow Monster
  • Sepron the Sea Serpent
Additional Product Features
Publisher Orchard Books
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid