Skip to content

Bear Grylls Adventure 10 Book Collection Set

Publisher Bear Grylls
SKU: B4U00823
ISBN: 9781786961235
Sold out
Original price £49.90
Current price £17.49

Each book in this fun series from Bear Grylls follows a different child on their outdoor activity camp. Once they are given the magical compass, they meet the inspirational adventurer in an amazing place and learn new skills and facts they can take back with them to their real life.

Recommended Reading Age 

13+ years

Titles in this collection 

  • The Blizzard Challenge
  • The Desert challenge
  • The Jungle Challenge
  • The Sea Challenge
  • The River Challenge
  • The Earthquake Challenge
  • The Volcano Challenge
  • The Safari Challenge
  • The Cave Challenge
  • The Mountain Challenge
Additional Product Features
Publisher Bear Grylls
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid