Skip to content

Artemis Fowl Series 8 Book Collection Set by Eoin Colfer

Publisher Penguin
SKU: B4U0004
ISBN: 9780241434710
Save 71%
Original price £55.92
Current price £15.99

Created by New York Times best-selling author, Eoin Colfer, this collection follows the 12 year old criminal genius, Artemis Fowl.

Although Artemis is a mastermind, he may have bitten off more than he can chew as he is faced by an underground species of fairies, armed and ready to fight off any human interference they may face.

This is a fantastic book set is ideal for young readers interested in fantasy and adventure.


Recommended Reading Age 

9-12 years

Titles in this collection 

  • Artemis Fowl
  • The Arctic Incident
  • The Eternity Code
  • The Opal Deception
  • The Lost Colony
  • The Time Paradox
  • The Atlantis Complex
  • The Last Guardian
Additional Product Features
Publisher Penguin
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid