Skip to content

Anne of Green Gables The Complete Collection 8 Book Box Set by L. M. Montgomery

Publisher Walker Books
SKU: B4U00955
ISBN: Anne of Green Gables
Save 77%
Original price £71.92
Current price £16.49

?The Anne Green Gables books are popular classic stories which have been beautifully presented for children. They follow young Anne Shirley, She’s the redheaded little girl who always has a good attitude until she comes to Green Gables and faces one tragic fact after another.

Recommended Reading Age 

12+ years

Titles in this collection 

  • Anne Of Green Gables
  • Anne Of Avonlea
  • Anne Of The Island
  • Anne Of Windy Poplars
  • Anne House Of Dreams
  • Anne Of Ingleside
  • Anne Of Rainbow Valley
  • Anne Of Rilla Of Ingleside


Additional Product Features
Publisher Walker Books
Format Paperback

Once our orders have been picked, packed and consolidated into one parcel from our warehouse we aim to ship the orders out within 24 hours.

Our postage cost is calculated depending on weight starting from:

Standard Delivery: £2.95 (3-5 business working days).

Next Day Delivery: £6.99 (next day delivery available Monday-Friday, our cut off point for this service is 12pm daily)

Free Delivery: Orders over £40 will automatically qualify for free shipping.

Please note delivery times may vary depending on demand and the postal companies.

Liquid error (layout/theme line 170): Could not find asset snippets/tip-jar-js.liquid